Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Mrs Luise Hocke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. April 2018
    Das Frühstück war sehr lecker, Das Zimmer sauber und das Personal nett. Für 13€ ein wirklich toller Service!
    Claudia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. April 2018

    Mehr Hotel als Hostel

    Das Personal wirkte nicht sehr motiviert. Es fühlte sich eher wie ein Hotel an. Wer also eine Ort sucht, an dem man sich mit anderen Reisen zusammensetzen und austauschen kann, ist hier falsch. Ich hatte Glück mit meinen Zimmernachbarn. Generell lädt der Aufenthaltsbereich nicht zum Verweilen ein. Das Frühstück bestand aus den üblichen Toasts mit Marmelade.
    Meine netten brasilianischen Zimmergenossen. ;) Die Zimmer waren geräumig. Es gab Locker unter dem Bett. Das WiFi war gut. Die Lage war super. Nur wenige Minuten zum Wasser und zum Zentrum.
    Kristin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. April 2018
    Das Mehrbettzimmer war ziemlich eng. Morgens hörte man leider ab 7/8 Uhr jedes Gespräch und jeden Lärm von Rezeption und Frühstückstischen im Erdgeschoss.
    Sehr stabile Stockbetten (kein Wackeln oder Quietschen), für Uruguay ordentliches Frühstück mit frischen Medialunas, großes und abschließbares Gepäckfach unter dem Bett. Nur ein paar Meter vom Rand der Altstadt entfernt - perfekt um alles zu Fuß zu erkunden und auch abends noch zu Fuß zurückkehren zu können.
    Ally
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. März 2018
    Das Hostel ist sehr modern, sauber und mit allem was man für den Aufenthalt so braucht. Es gibt einen Garten und eine Terrasse vor dem Haus zum sitzen und auch drin ist genügend Platz. Alles ist sehr professionell organisiert.
    MadammeMim
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. März 2018

    Perfekt

    Modernes Hostel, freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, zentral gelegen, gutes Wifi
    Michi Reimann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. März 2018
    Sehr modernes und saubers Hostel. Nettes Personal ausreichendes aber gutes Frühstück. Sehr gute Lage alles zu Fuß erreichbar.
    Marion
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ellen Daly
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. April 2018

    Good place to stay

    Communal fridge doesn't work very well for keeping food.
    Good location,close to beach, old part of town and 10 mins walk to/from bus and ferry. Very clean, nice breakfast included.
    M.Siddig
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. April 2018

    Good location

    the girl who checked me in she wasn't nice. there no any activities in this hostel.
    The location is very good, clean rooms and bathrooms
    Esteban Andrés
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    14. April 2018
    The dorm didn’t feel clean and smelled.
    The staff was nice.
    David
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. April 2018

    Quite good

    Location and staff.
    Paul
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. April 2018

    Very clean and comfortable stay. Thanks!

    Very nice and clean facilities. SUPER friendly and helpful staff.
    Saša Rink
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    6. April 2018

    Overrated

    The lady who worked at the reception desk was grumpy, unhelpful and spoke only spanish. The rooms are tiny and worn off. It would be suitable for 4, not for 6 people or the price should be lower.
    The matress is good and the guy who worked on the day of our check out was very friendly and spoke good english.
    LuRaskovsky
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jasmina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. April 2018
    staff was not really friendly. one woman that worked there barely said few words to me when i did check-in.
    breakfast was amazing ! the price of the accomodation in hostel is very cheap, given all the prices in Uruguay.
    aniliao
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    24. März 2018

    Mold everywhere

    The smell of humidity in the whole room and very bad smell in the bathroom. And it didn’t go away at all, inspite of the air conditioner. The walls of the room and bathroom have mold everywhere. The discount automatically of the total price to my credit card, i wanted to pay it by cash.
    One of the guys that work in the hostel eas very nice and helpful, he was very friendly. He let us leave our bags in the hostel and use the showers if we needed, even when we already did the check out.
    Audrey
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Diego Cruz
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tal Moskovitz
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. März 2018
    The hostel is very clean and in a good place. The people who wark there are very nice and helps you in every thing you need. All the facilities are in a good shape. It was really great to stay there
    Roam a Wei
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. März 2018

    Great hostel but needs better customer service.

    Staff could be a little friendlier. Only the guy on duty in the mornings/early afternoon had a ready smile for everyone and was happy to help you in everything you need. Everyone else looked surly all the time. I arrived at 12pm and was told that I can't go to the room because check-in is at 2pm. Normally when I arrive at a place early, the hostel will try their best to let me go to the room once it was ready, so that I can take a rest if I want to. I can understand if they need to clean and make up the beds and such and so don't allow early check-in. But I realised after that, this is one hostel which makes guests put on and strip off the bed sheets themselves. All the staff do is to go to the rooms, sweep the floors and rearrange the blankets. The room was obviously ready at 12pm, but yet i was made to wait till exactly 2pm before I was shown my room. The friendly guy who was on duty on other days actually allowed other guests to go to the room earlier than 2pm. A little better customer service will make the stay a little nicer.
    Very comfortable hostel. Dorm beds are comfy and air conditioned. Sufficient bathrooms outside the dorms. Good hot showers with strong water pressure. Fast and reliable WiFi. Located in the historic part and is easy to walk around. Kitchen has all the necessary utensils for making a meal though the stove is a little small.
Bewertungen werden geladen