点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.5
员工
8.4
性价比
8.6

点评

    DAN
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ellen Daly
    ie

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月18日

    Good place to stay

    Communal fridge doesn't work very well for keeping food.
    Good location,close to beach, old part of town and 10 mins walk to/from bus and ferry. Very clean, nice breakfast included.
    M.Siddig
    ae

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月17日

    Good location

    the girl who checked me in she wasn't nice. there no any activities in this hostel.
    The location is very good, clean rooms and bathrooms
    Esteban Andrés
    co

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月14日
    The dorm didn’t feel clean and smelled.
    The staff was nice.
    David
    se

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月14日

    Quite good

    Location and staff.
    Paul
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月8日

    Very clean and comfortable stay. Thanks!

    Very nice and clean facilities. SUPER friendly and helpful staff.
    Saša Rink
    si

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月6日

    Overrated

    The lady who worked at the reception desk was grumpy, unhelpful and spoke only spanish. The rooms are tiny and worn off. It would be suitable for 4, not for 6 people or the price should be lower.
    The matress is good and the guy who worked on the day of our check out was very friendly and spoke good english.
    LuRaskovsky
    ar

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jasmina
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月1日
    staff was not really friendly. one woman that worked there barely said few words to me when i did check-in.
    breakfast was amazing ! the price of the accomodation in hostel is very cheap, given all the prices in Uruguay.
    aniliao
    cl

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年3月24日

    Mold everywhere

    The smell of humidity in the whole room and very bad smell in the bathroom. And it didn’t go away at all, inspite of the air conditioner. The walls of the room and bathroom have mold everywhere. The discount automatically of the total price to my credit card, i wanted to pay it by cash.
    One of the guys that work in the hostel eas very nice and helpful, he was very friendly. He let us leave our bags in the hostel and use the showers if we needed, even when we already did the check out.
    Audrey
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Diego Cruz
    dk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tal Moskovitz
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月14日
    The hostel is very clean and in a good place. The people who wark there are very nice and helps you in every thing you need. All the facilities are in a good shape. It was really great to stay there
    Roam a Wei
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月13日

    Great hostel but needs better customer service.

    Staff could be a little friendlier. Only the guy on duty in the mornings/early afternoon had a ready smile for everyone and was happy to help you in everything you need. Everyone else looked surly all the time. I arrived at 12pm and was told that I can't go to the room because check-in is at 2pm. Normally when I arrive at a place early, the hostel will try their best to let me go to the room once it was ready, so that I can take a rest if I want to. I can understand if they need to clean and make up the beds and such and so don't allow early check-in. But I realised after that, this is one hostel which makes guests put on and strip off the bed sheets themselves. All the staff do is to go to the rooms, sweep the floors and rearrange the blankets. The room was obviously ready at 12pm, but yet i was made to wait till exactly 2pm before I was shown my room. The friendly guy who was on duty on other days actually allowed other guests to go to the room earlier than 2pm. A little better customer service will make the stay a little nicer.
    Very comfortable hostel. Dorm beds are comfy and air conditioned. Sufficient bathrooms outside the dorms. Good hot showers with strong water pressure. Fast and reliable WiFi. Located in the historic part and is easy to walk around. Kitchen has all the necessary utensils for making a meal though the stove is a little small.
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月6日
    relatively dirty / gross. examples: 1) @ breakfast they scrape the excess dulce de leche from people's plates and put it back into the serving dish 2) they don't wash the blankets between uses — just refold and put back 3) they leave windows open during the day, gathering flies and mosquitos in the room, that just kind of hang out there all day...4) bathrooms always wet would not stay there again
    air conditioner that you could control in the room -> awesome. also water pressure in showers was pretty good.
    Matheus
    br

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月1日
    Best cost benefit! really good facilities, specially the bathrooms/toilets.
    Jacob mens
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Graham
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月19日

    Good hostel in great location

    Not the easiest place to meet other solo travellers. Dorms were a bit small. Kitchen wasn’t very inviting.
    Great bathrooms, great location, outwith the dorm it felt like a hotel. Comfortable common spaces. Liberal air con throughout.
    Melanie
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月13日
    Breakfast is really basic, could be improved with some cereal and/or fresh fruits.
    Nice and modern hostel with comfortable beds and spacious rooms. Really helpful and friendly staff. Nice garden to relax.
正在载入点评